Authors / Editorial Board

This page lists authors by institution and topics associated with the author in their capacity as Editor-in-Chief, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Editorial Board member, Resident Advisory Board member or Author, with the topic completion date.


Editorial Process for PathologyOutlines.com

Authors must have the qualifications described on the Author Information page or be senior residents / fellows working under the direction of these pathologists.

Prospective authors should read the Author Information and Author Procedure pages. Send our Author Coordinators your CV at Authors@PathologyOutlines.com. You can indicate what chapters / sections / topics you want to author, but we typically match it to topics you have written about in your CV. You must follow our procedures, or your work will be rejected. All topics are reviewed by multiple Pathologists before final approval; you should anticipate having to respond to their comments and suggestions with edits.

Revised: 8 April 2020

Page views in 2019: 53,418
Page views in 2020 to date: 18,925




Authors by last name (N)



Senior Author / Author (13)


Priya Nagarajan, M.D., Ph.D.
Priya Nagarajan, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Dermatopathology
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
University of Texas, Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas 77030
Telephone: (713) 745-2367
Email: pnagarajan@mdanderson.org
Kunal Nagpal, M.S.
Kunal Nagpal, M.S.
Research Engineer
Google LLC
Mountain View, CA 94043
Email: kunaln@google.com
Yukihiro Nakanishi M.D., Ph.D.
Yukihiro Nakanishi M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Member, Department of Pathology
Moffitt Cancer Center
Associate Professor
Departments of Pathology, Cell Biology and Oncologic Sciences
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
Telephone: (813) 745-8786
Email: Yukihiro.Nakanishi@moffitt.org
Gahie Nam, M.D.
Gahie Nam, M.D.
Rhode Island Hospital (Lifespan) / Brown University
Pathology resident, PGY-4
593 Eddy Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Telephone: (401) 444-5709
Email: Gahie.Nam@lifespan.org
Alessandra F. Nascimento, M.D.
Alessandra F. Nascimento, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Unit Director, Bone and Soft Tissue Pathology
Department of Pathology, Immunology and Laboratory Medicine
University of Florida, College of Medicine
1600 SW Archer Rd, Rm N1-20
Gainesville, FL 32610-0275
Telephone: (352) 627-9240
Email: anascimento1@ufl.edu
Elham Nasri, M.D.
Elham Nasri, M.D.
Fellow, Bone and soft tissue pathology
University of Florida, Gainesville
Email: elham@ufl.edu
Nariman Atif M. Nawar, M.D.
Nariman Atif M. Nawar, M.D.
Bone & Soft Tissue Pathology Fellow
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, University of Toronto
Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 1X5
Email: drnariman_kaplan@hotmail.com
Completed Topics (1)
Cameron Neely, M.D.
Cameron Neely, M.D.
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Emory University
1364 Clifton Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Telephone: (404) 712-8210
Email: cameron.e.neely@emory.edu
Tony Ng, M.D., Ph.D.
Tony Ng, M.D., Ph.D.
University of British Columbia
Clinical Associate Professor, UBC
Staff Pathologist, Vancouver General Hospital
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Email: Tony.Ng@vch.ca
Lynh Nguyen, M.D.
Lynh Nguyen, M.D.
Hematopathology/Cytopathology Fellow
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute
Morsani College of Medicine at the University of South Florida
12902 USF Magnolia Drive
Tampa, Florida 33612
Telephone: (813) 745-8193
Email: Lynh.Nguyen@moffitt.org
Haruto Nishida, M.D., Ph.D.
Haruto Nishida, M.D., Ph.D.
Lecturer
Department of Diagnostic Pathology, Faculty of Medicine Oita University Email: nharuto@oita-u.ac.jp
Nicholas Nowacki, M.D.
Nicholas Nowacki, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Director of Hematology
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center (OSUWMC)
410 West 10th Avenue, E310A Doan Hall
Columbus, Ohio, 43210
Email: nicholas.nowacki@osumc.edu
Klaudia M. Nowak M.D.
Klaudia M. Nowak M.D.
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Email: klaudia.nowak@uhn.ca
Back to top