Authors / Editorial Board

This page lists authors by institution and topics associated with the author in their capacity as Editor-in-Chief, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Editorial Board member, Resident / Fellow Advisory Board member or Author, with the topic completion date.
Click here to see the Top 25 Authors as well as the entire list of authors who completed topics in 2020. Together, they wrote more than 650 articles.


Editorial Process for PathologyOutlines.com

Authors must have the qualifications described on the Author Information page or be senior residents / fellows working under the direction of these pathologists.

Prospective authors should read the Author Information and Author Procedure pages. Send our Author Coordinators your CV at Authors@PathologyOutlines.com. You can indicate what chapters / sections / topics you want to author, but we typically match it to topics you have written about as listed in your CV. You must follow our procedures or your work will be rejected. All topics are reviewed by multiple Pathologists before final approval; you should anticipate having to respond to their comments and suggestions with edits.


Revised: 15 April 2021

Page views in 2020: 78,048
Page views in 2021 to date: 27,726




Authors by last name (N)



Senior Author / Author (22)


Urooba Nadeem, M.D.
Urooba Nadeem, M.D.
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Email: urooba.nadeem@uchospitals.edu
Priya Nagarajan, M.D., Ph.D.
Priya Nagarajan, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Dermatopathology
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas 77030
Telephone: (713) 745-2367
Email: pnagarajan@mdanderson.org
Monika Nageshwar, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Monika Nageshwar, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Fellow
University Of Maryland Medical Center
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Email: Monika.Nag.MD@gmail.com
Completed Topics (1)
Kunal Nagpal, M.S.
Kunal Nagpal, M.S.
Research Engineer
Google LLC
Mountain View, CA 94043
Email: kunaln@google.com
Yukihiro Nakanishi M.D., Ph.D.
Yukihiro Nakanishi M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Member, Department of Pathology
Moffitt Cancer Center
Associate Professor
Departments of Pathology, Cell Biology and Oncologic Sciences
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Tampa, Florida, USA
Telephone: (813) 745-8786
Email: Yukihiro.Nakanishi@moffitt.org
Gahie Nam, M.D.
Gahie Nam, M.D.
Rhode Island Hospital (Lifespan) / Brown University
Pathology resident, PGY-4
593 Eddy Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Telephone: (401) 444-5709
Email: Gahie.Nam@lifespan.org
Alessandra F. Nascimento, M.D.
Alessandra F. Nascimento, M.D.
Associate Professor
CWRU School of Medicine
University Hospitals, Bone and Soft Tissue Pathology
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Email: anascimento1@ufl.edu
Elham Nasri, M.D.
Elham Nasri, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida, USA
Email: elham@ufl.edu
Completed Topics (1)
Nariman Atif M. Nawar, M.D.
Nariman Atif M. Nawar, M.D.
Bone & Soft Tissue Pathology Fellow
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, University of Toronto
Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 1X5
Email: drnariman_kaplan@hotmail.com
Completed Topics (1)
Cameron Neely, M.D.
Cameron Neely, M.D.
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Emory University
1364 Clifton Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Telephone: (404) 712-8210
Email: cameron.e.neely@emory.edu
Brenda L. Nelson, D.D.S., M.S.
Brenda L. Nelson, D.D.S., M.S.
Staff and Consulting Pathologist
Naval Medical Center San Diego
San Diego, California
Email: brenda.l.nelson24.mil@mail.mil
Behtash G. Nezami, M.D.
Behtash G. Nezami, M.D.
Anatomical and Clinical Pathologist / Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellow
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Genitourinary Pathology Fellow
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (2021-22)
Houston, Texas, USA
Email: behtashg@gmail.com
Completed Topics (1)
Tony Ng, M.D., Ph.D.
Tony Ng, M.D., Ph.D.
University of British Columbia
Clinical Associate Professor, UBC
Staff Pathologist, Vancouver General Hospital
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Email: Tony.Ng@vch.ca
Lynh Nguyen, M.D.
Lynh Nguyen, M.D.
Hematopathology/Cytopathology Fellow
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute
Morsani College of Medicine at the University of South Florida
12902 USF Magnolia Drive
Tampa, Florida 33612
Telephone: (813) 745-8193
Email: Lynh.Nguyen@moffitt.org
Phuong Nhat Nguyen, M.D., M.Sc.
Phuong Nhat Nguyen, M.D., M.Sc.
Resident Candidate
Formerly of Forensic Medicine Institute of Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000
Email: phuongnhatnguyen.path@gmail.com
Completed Topics (1)
Neshat Nilforoushan, M.D.
Neshat Nilforoushan, M.D.
Anatomic and Clinical Pathologist / Cytopathologist
Gynecologic Pathology Fellow
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Email: nilforoushan.neshat@gmail.com
Haruto Nishida, M.D., Ph.D.
Haruto Nishida, M.D., Ph.D.
Lecturer
Clinical Education Supervisor
Department of Diagnostic Pathology, Faculty of Medicine
Oita University, Japan
Oita, Japan
Email: nharuto@oita-u.ac.jp
Severino Rey Nodar, M.D., Ph.D.
Severino Rey Nodar, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Platform of Oncology. Pathology and Molecular Department
Hospital Quiron Torrevieja
Catholic University of Murcia
Guadalupe, Murcia, Spain
Telephone: +34 (966) 26-9366
Email: sevrey@yahoo.es
Nicholas Nowacki, M.D.
Nicholas Nowacki, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Director of Hematology
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center (OSUWMC)
410 West 10th Avenue, E310A Doan Hall
Columbus, Ohio, 43210
Email: nicholas.nowacki@osumc.edu
Klaudia M. Nowak, M.D.
Klaudia M. Nowak, M.D.
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Email: klaudia.nowak@uhn.ca
Completed Topics (1)
Numbereye Numbere, M.B.B.S.
Numbereye Numbere, M.B.B.S.
Pathology Resident
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, New York
Email: numbereye_numbere@urmc.rochester.edu
Back to top
Image 01 Image 02