Authors / Editorial Board

This page lists authors by institution and topics associated with the author in their capacity as Editor-in-Chief, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Editorial Board member, Resident / Fellow Advisory Board member or Author, with the topic completion date.

Click here to see the winners of our 2021 Best Author Awards for topics written for PathologyOutlines.com!

Click here to see our most prolific authors as well as the entire list of authors who completed topics in 2021.


Editorial Process for PathologyOutlines.com

Authors must have the qualifications described on the Author Information page or be senior residents / fellows working under the direction of these pathologists.

Prospective authors should read the Author Information and Author Instructions pages. Send our Author Coordinators your CV at Authors@PathologyOutlines.com. You can indicate what chapters / sections / topics you want to author, but we typically match it to topics you have written about as listed in your CV. You must follow our procedures or your work will be rejected. All topics are reviewed by multiple Pathologists before final approval; you should anticipate having to respond to their comments and suggestions with edits.

Revised: 19 August 2022

Page views in 2021: 95,356
Page views in 2022 to date: 16,694





Author (1409)
Ossama Abbas, M.D.
Ossama Abbas, M.D.
Professor
Vice Chair of the Department of Dermatology
American University of Beirut Medical Center
Riad El-Solh, Beirut, 1107 2020, Lebanon
Email: oa09@aub.edu.lb
Pathologist Directory entry
Heba Abdelal, M.D.
Heba Abdelal, M.D.
Fellow
Yale School of Medicine
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Email: heba.abdelal@yale.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Maryam Abdelghani, M.D.
Maryam Abdelghani, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Mercer University School of Medicine
Savannah, Georgia, USA
Email: abdelghani_m@mercer.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Fouad Abdelhalim, M.D.
Fouad Abdelhalim, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology and Human Anatomy
Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Loma Linda, California, USA
Email: abdfo@yahoo.com
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Engy Abdellatif, M.B.B.Ch., M.D., Ph.D.
Engy Abdellatif, M.B.B.Ch., M.D., Ph.D.
Honorary Senior Lecturer in Pathology
Specialty Doctor in Histopathology
Anglia Ruskin University
Mid Essex Hospitals
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
Email: Engy.Abdellatif@meht.nhs.uk
Pathologist Directory entry
Monica Abdelmalak, M.D.
Monica Abdelmalak, M.D.
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina, USA
Email: monica.abdelmalak@duke.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Alaa Abdelrazik, M.B.B.Ch., M.Sc. (Clin Pharm), M.Sc. (Clin Path), M.D., Ph.D.
Alaa Abdelrazik, M.B.B.Ch., M.Sc. (Clin Pharm), M.Sc. (Clin Path), M.D., Ph.D.
Lecturer in Medicine
University of Bradford
Bradford, United Kingdom
Email: Alaa.abdelrazik1@nhs.net
Pathologist Directory entry
Eman Abdelzaher, M.D., Ph.D.
Eman Abdelzaher, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Consultant Pathologist
Department of Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Alexandria
Alexandria, Egypt
Email: abdelzaher.eman@alexmed.edu.eg
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (29)
Eman Abdulfatah, M.D.
Eman Abdulfatah, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Michigan Medicine
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Email: aeman@med.umich.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (2)
Elizabeth Abels, M.D.
Elizabeth Abels, M.D.
Pathology Resident
Department of Pathology
University of Texas Medical Branch
Email: elabels@utmb.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Andres Acosta, M.D.
Andres Acosta, M.D.
Associate Pathologist, Instructor
Brigham & Women’s Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Email: Aacosta4@bwh.harvard.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Laura Adhikari, M.D.
Laura Adhikari, M.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, OU Health
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Email: laura-adhikari@ouhsc.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Vitria Adisetiyo, Ph.D.
Vitria Adisetiyo, Ph.D.
Medical Writer
MERGE
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Email: vadisetiyo@hotmail.com
Brian D. Adkins, M.D.
Brian D. Adkins, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Pathology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, USA
Email: Brian.Adkins@utsouthwestern.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Volkan Adsay, M.D.
Volkan Adsay, M.D.
Professor and Chairman
Department of Pathology
Koc University Hospitals
Topkapi, Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone: +90 532 258 2196; U.S. +1 (678) 984-9853
Email: vadsay@kuh.ku.edu.tr
Pathologist Directory entry
Anoshia Afzal, M.D.
Anoshia Afzal, M.D.
Pathology Resident
Health Sciences Center
The University of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Email: anoshia-afzal@ouhsc.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Apeksha N. Agarwal, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Apeksha N. Agarwal, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Fellow
University of Texas Health San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Email: agarwala@uthscsa.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Indu Agarwal, M.D.
Indu Agarwal, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Pathology
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Email: Indu_agarwal@rush.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (5)
Shipra Agarwal, M.D.
Shipra Agarwal, M.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Ansari Nagar
New Delhi 110029, India
Telephone: +91-9899800189
Email: drshipra0902@gmail.com
Pathologist Directory entry
Diana Agostini-Vulaj, D.O.
Diana Agostini-Vulaj, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Gastrointestinal and Hepatobiliary Division
Department of Pathology
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, New York, USA
Email: diana_agostinivulaj@urmc.rochester.edu
Pathologist Directory entry
Zubair Ahmad, M.B.B.S.
Zubair Ahmad, M.B.B.S.
Professor
Aga Khan University
Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan
Email: Zubair.ahmad@aku.edu
Completed Topics (1)
Aadil Ahmed, M.D.
Aadil Ahmed, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pathology
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Email: aadil_ahmed@rush.edu
Rabia Ahmed, M.B.B.S.
Rabia Ahmed, M.B.B.S.
Assistant Professor & Consultant Histopathologist
PNS Shifa Hospital
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Email: rabia.ahmad88@gmail.com
Pathologist Directory entry
Completed Topics (1)
Back to top
Image 01 Image 02